Webkalender

May 2022

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sunday 1 May
Monday 2 May
  • 08:30 – 15:00 1LR: Bezoek aan de kinderboerderij
  • 08:30 – 11:40 1K: Medisch onderzoek + tandartsonderzoek met ouders in polyvalente ruimte
  • 12:10 – 13:05 K3 Circusplaneet in sportzaal
    K3 Circusplaneet in sportzaal
    12:10 – 13:05
    Recurs weekly
Tuesday 3 May
  • 08:30 – 11:40 1K: Medisch onderzoek + tandartsonderzoek met ouders in de polyvalente ruimte
Wednesday 4 May
  • All Day 5LR/6LR: Zeeklassen
  • Brugse Poort loopt!
Thursday 5 May
  • All Day 5LR/6LR: Zeeklassen
  • 09:00 – 11:30 4LR: experimenteertuin in Hogeschool Odyssee
Friday 6 May
  • All Day 5LR/6LR: Zeeklassen
Saturday 7 May
Sunday 8 May
Monday 9 May
  • 12:10 – 13:05 K3 Circusplaneet in sportzaal
    K3 Circusplaneet in sportzaal
    12:10 – 13:05
    Recurs weekly
Tuesday 10 May
  • 15:10 – 16:10 1L: infomoment in de klas
Wednesday 11 May
  • 10:00 – 11:45 2LRa & 2LRb: naar Circusplaneet
Thursday 12 May
  • 09:30 – 12:30 2Lb: Voorleesmoment over en door mensen met een beperking in de Krook
Friday 13 May
Saturday 14 May
Sunday 15 May
Monday 16 May
  • 12:10 – 13:05 K3 Circusplaneet in sportzaal
    K3 Circusplaneet in sportzaal
    12:10 – 13:05
    Recurs weekly
Tuesday 17 May
  • 09:30 – 11:15 4L: Filmvoorstelling in De Koer
Wednesday 18 May
Thursday 19 May
  • 09:00 – 11:30 4LR: experimenteertuin in Hogeschool Odyssee
Friday 20 May
  • 09:00 – 15:00 1L: Bezoek aan SMK & SMAK
Saturday 21 May
Sunday 22 May
Monday 23 May
  • 12:10 – 13:05 K3 Circusplaneet in sportzaal
    K3 Circusplaneet in sportzaal
    12:10 – 13:05
    Recurs weekly
Tuesday 24 May
Wednesday 25 May
  • All Day Facultatieve verlofdag RS
Thursday 26 May
  • 07:18 OLH Hemelvaart
Friday 27 May
  • OLH Hemelvaart Ends 07:24
Saturday 28 May
Sunday 29 May
Monday 30 May
  • 12:10 – 13:05 K3 Circusplaneet in sportzaal
    K3 Circusplaneet in sportzaal
    12:10 – 13:05
    Recurs weekly
Tuesday 31 May

June 2022

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 June
Thursday 2 June
Friday 3 June
Saturday 4 June
Sunday 5 June
Monday 6 June
  • All Day Pinkstermaandag
Tuesday 7 June
Wednesday 8 June
Thursday 9 June
  • 08:30 – 15:00 Medisch onderzoek AN + vaccinaties met ouders
  • 09:30 – 12:00 2LRa: Huis van Kina de zee
Friday 10 June
Saturday 11 June
Sunday 12 June
Monday 13 June
Tuesday 14 June
Wednesday 15 June
Thursday 16 June
Friday 17 June
Saturday 18 June
Sunday 19 June
Monday 20 June
Tuesday 21 June
  • All Day Oudercontacten AN1 en AN2- RS
Wednesday 22 June
Thursday 23 June
  • All Day Oudercontacten dubbelaars 3L, 4L, 5L/6L - RS
Friday 24 June
Saturday 25 June
Sunday 26 June
Monday 27 June
Tuesday 28 June
  • 08:30 – 15:10 CLB (Isabelle en Tina) zijn op school voor vaccinaties en selektieven
Wednesday 29 June
Thursday 30 June

July 2022

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 July
Saturday 2 July
Sunday 3 July
Monday 4 July
Tuesday 5 July
Wednesday 6 July
Thursday 7 July
Friday 8 July
Saturday 9 July
Sunday 10 July
Monday 11 July
Tuesday 12 July
Wednesday 13 July
Thursday 14 July
Friday 15 July
Saturday 16 July
Sunday 17 July
Monday 18 July
Tuesday 19 July
Wednesday 20 July
Thursday 21 July
Friday 22 July
Saturday 23 July
Sunday 24 July
Monday 25 July
Tuesday 26 July
Wednesday 27 July
Thursday 28 July
Friday 29 July
Saturday 30 July
Sunday 31 July

No events.

August 2022

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday 1 August
Tuesday 2 August
Wednesday 3 August
Thursday 4 August
Friday 5 August
Saturday 6 August
Sunday 7 August
Monday 8 August
Tuesday 9 August
Wednesday 10 August
Thursday 11 August
Friday 12 August
Saturday 13 August
Sunday 14 August
Monday 15 August
Tuesday 16 August
Wednesday 17 August
Thursday 18 August
Friday 19 August
Saturday 20 August
Sunday 21 August
Monday 22 August
Tuesday 23 August
Wednesday 24 August
Thursday 25 August
Friday 26 August
Saturday 27 August
Sunday 28 August
Monday 29 August
Tuesday 30 August
Wednesday 31 August

No events.

September 2022

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Thursday 1 September
Friday 2 September
Saturday 3 September
Sunday 4 September
Monday 5 September
Tuesday 6 September
Wednesday 7 September
Thursday 8 September
Friday 9 September
Saturday 10 September
Sunday 11 September
Monday 12 September
Tuesday 13 September
Wednesday 14 September
Thursday 15 September
Friday 16 September
Saturday 17 September
Sunday 18 September
Monday 19 September
Tuesday 20 September
Wednesday 21 September
Thursday 22 September
Friday 23 September
Saturday 24 September
Sunday 25 September
Monday 26 September
Tuesday 27 September
Wednesday 28 September
Thursday 29 September
Friday 30 September

No events.

October 2022

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 October
Sunday 2 October
Monday 3 October
Tuesday 4 October
Wednesday 5 October
Thursday 6 October
Friday 7 October
Saturday 8 October
Sunday 9 October
Monday 10 October
Tuesday 11 October
Wednesday 12 October
Thursday 13 October
Friday 14 October
Saturday 15 October
Sunday 16 October
Monday 17 October
Tuesday 18 October
Wednesday 19 October
Thursday 20 October
Friday 21 October
Saturday 22 October
Sunday 23 October
Monday 24 October
Tuesday 25 October
Wednesday 26 October
Thursday 27 October
Friday 28 October
Saturday 29 October
Sunday 30 October
Monday 31 October

No events.

November 2022

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Tuesday 1 November
Wednesday 2 November
Thursday 3 November
Friday 4 November
Saturday 5 November
Sunday 6 November
Monday 7 November
Tuesday 8 November
Wednesday 9 November
Thursday 10 November
Friday 11 November
Saturday 12 November
Sunday 13 November
Monday 14 November
Tuesday 15 November
Wednesday 16 November
Thursday 17 November
Friday 18 November
Saturday 19 November
Sunday 20 November
Monday 21 November
Tuesday 22 November
Wednesday 23 November
Thursday 24 November
Friday 25 November
Saturday 26 November
Sunday 27 November
Monday 28 November
Tuesday 29 November
Wednesday 30 November

No events.

December 2022

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Thursday 1 December
Friday 2 December
Saturday 3 December
Sunday 4 December
Monday 5 December
Tuesday 6 December
Wednesday 7 December
Thursday 8 December
Friday 9 December
Saturday 10 December
Sunday 11 December
Monday 12 December
Tuesday 13 December
Wednesday 14 December
Thursday 15 December
Friday 16 December
Saturday 17 December
Sunday 18 December
Monday 19 December
Tuesday 20 December
Wednesday 21 December
Thursday 22 December
Friday 23 December
Saturday 24 December
Sunday 25 December
Monday 26 December
Tuesday 27 December
Wednesday 28 December
Thursday 29 December
Friday 30 December
Saturday 31 December

No events.

January 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sunday 1 January
Monday 2 January
Tuesday 3 January
Wednesday 4 January
Thursday 5 January
Friday 6 January
Saturday 7 January
Sunday 8 January
Monday 9 January
Tuesday 10 January
Wednesday 11 January
Thursday 12 January
Friday 13 January
Saturday 14 January
Sunday 15 January
Monday 16 January
Tuesday 17 January
Wednesday 18 January
Thursday 19 January
Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Thursday 26 January
Friday 27 January
Saturday 28 January
Sunday 29 January
Monday 30 January
Tuesday 31 January

No events.

February 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 February
Thursday 2 February
Friday 3 February
Saturday 4 February
Sunday 5 February
Monday 6 February
Tuesday 7 February
Wednesday 8 February
Thursday 9 February
Friday 10 February
Saturday 11 February
Sunday 12 February
Monday 13 February
Tuesday 14 February
Wednesday 15 February
Thursday 16 February
Friday 17 February
Saturday 18 February
Sunday 19 February
Monday 20 February
Tuesday 21 February
Wednesday 22 February
Thursday 23 February
Friday 24 February
Saturday 25 February
Sunday 26 February
Monday 27 February
Tuesday 28 February

No events.

March 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 March
Thursday 2 March
Friday 3 March
Saturday 4 March
Sunday 5 March
Monday 6 March
Tuesday 7 March
Wednesday 8 March
Thursday 9 March
Friday 10 March
Saturday 11 March
Sunday 12 March
Monday 13 March
Tuesday 14 March
Wednesday 15 March
Thursday 16 March
Friday 17 March
Saturday 18 March
Sunday 19 March
Monday 20 March
Tuesday 21 March
Wednesday 22 March
Thursday 23 March
Friday 24 March
Saturday 25 March
Sunday 26 March
Monday 27 March
Tuesday 28 March
Wednesday 29 March
Thursday 30 March
Friday 31 March

No events.

April 2023

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Saturday 1 April
Sunday 2 April
Monday 3 April
Tuesday 4 April
Wednesday 5 April
Thursday 6 April
Friday 7 April
Saturday 8 April
Sunday 9 April
Monday 10 April
Tuesday 11 April
Wednesday 12 April
Thursday 13 April
Friday 14 April
Saturday 15 April
Sunday 16 April
Monday 17 April
Tuesday 18 April
Wednesday 19 April
Thursday 20 April
Friday 21 April
Saturday 22 April
Sunday 23 April
Monday 24 April
Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April

No events.

Vragen? Opmerkingen?

Team Klimrek Brugse Poort staat klaar om u te helpen.